Members List


Sn. Logo Company Name & Address Contact Person Telephone Mobile Email/ Website
1.

Akay International.
276 Central Town,
Jalandhar, Punjab - 140001.

Anil Sharma.

+91-181-2455520,

+91-181-2251392.

+91-181-2202609.

+91-9814081172.

info@akayindia.com

www.akayindia.com

2.

Anandco Sporting Corporation.

85 Basti Nau,

Jalandhar, Punjab - 144002

Anup Anand

Ashok Anand

+91-181-6509271

+91-181-2254966

+91-181-6509271

+91-9814009271.

+91-9357211101.

anandanup63@gmail.com

anandco@anandcosports.com

info@boxingindia.com

www.anandcosports.com

3.

Avran Exports.

17 Shakti Nagar,

Jalandhar, Punjab - 144001

Ashwani Mahajan.

Abha Mahajan.

+91-181-2404050.

+91-181-5075244.

+91-9814005445.

avranexports1952@gmail.com

4.

Beat All Sports.

S-114-115, Industrial Area,

Jalandhar, Punjab - 144004.

R.C. Kohli.

Pushp Kohli.

+91-181-2290075.

+91-181-2295184.

+91-9815363325.

+91-8146505034.

bas@bas-vampire.com

info@bas-vampire.com

www.bas-vampire.com

5.

Belco Sports.

Nalhan Road, Basti Danishmandan.

Jalandhar, Punjab -144002.

Mukesh

Naresh

+91-181-2252590

+91-9815829206

+91-9878829206

mukesh@belco.in

belco@belco.in

www.belco.in

6.

Bhaizada & Sons.

S-6 Industrial Area,

Jalandhar, Punjab - 144004

Diamond Bhaizada.

+91-181-2293123.

+91-181-2291841.

+91-9815651000.

bhaizada@jla.vsnl.net.in

7.

Brightway Exports International.

Gakhal Road, Basti Danishmandan,

Jalandhar, Punjab - 144002.

Jiten Mahajan.

+91-181-2205542.

+91-181-3291797.

+91-9814062025.

jiten@brightwayexports.com

brightway@vsnl.com

www.speedupsports.com

8.

Cosco (India) Ltd.

2/8 Block-2, Roop Nagar,

New Delhi -110007.

Pankaj Jain.

Amit Jain.

+91-11-23843000.

+91-11-23844000.

+91-11-23845000.

+91-9810133926.

+91-9873335351.

mail@cosco.in

amit@cosco.in

www.cosco.in

9.

F.C. Sondhi & Co. (India) Pvt. Ltd.

G.T. Road, Suranussi,

Jalandhar, Punjab - 144027.

P.C. Sondhi.

Anurag Sondhi.

+91-181-2252648.

+91-181-5006700.

+91-9815010064.

+91-9814062233.

pcsondhi@fcssport.com

anuragsondhi@fcssport.com

www.fcssport.com

10.

Freewill Sports Pvt. Ltd.

S-32, Industrial Area,

Jalandhar, Punjab - 144004.

Rajesh Kharabanda.

+91-181-5057000.

+91-181-5059000.

+91-9814165700.

r.kharabanda@niviasports.com

support@niviasports.in

www.niviasports.com

11.

Hans Raj Mahajan & Sons.

G.T. Road, Suranussi,

Jalandhar, Punjab - 144027.

Amit Mahajan.

+91-181-5018691.

+91-181-5017701.

+91-9814064404.

amit@hansrajgroup.com

www.hansrajgroup.com

12.

Hans Raj Mahajan Worldwide.

Sanghal Sohal Road,

Behind Leather Complex,

Jalandhar, Punjab 144021.

Manish Mahajan.

Silky Kaushal.

+91-181-6574701.

+91-9814064701.

+91-9592064701.

manish@hansrajindia.com

sales@hawksportsgoods.com

www.hawksportsgoods.com

13.

Kamal Brothers.

18-B, Ganesh Nagar, Basti Nau,

Jalandhar, Punjab - 144002.

Vikas.

+91-181-5085284.

+91-9814164595.

kamalbrothers.jal@gmail.com

14.

Legend International.

C-73, Sports & Surgical Complex,

Kapurthala Road,

Jalandhar, Punjab - 140021.

Anuj Pasricha.

+91-181-2650002.

+91-181-2650003.

+91-181-2650004.

+91-9814062029.

anuj.pasricha@legendinternational.in

legend.international@gmail.com

www.indprosports.com

15.

Mayor & Co.

Mayor Complex, G.T. Road,

Jalandhar, Punjab - 144027.

Rajesh Mayor

+91-181-2671444.

+91_181-2671555.

+91-181-2671888.

+91-9814097778.

+91-9855250900.

headoffice@mayorgroup.in

info@mayorgroup.in

www.mayorgroup.in

16.

R.K. Mahajan Exports.

GT Road, Suranussi,

Jalandhar, Punjab - 144027

Sanjiv Mahajan.

Surya Mahajan.

Saket Mahajan.

+91-181-2672147.

+91-181-2670203.

+91-9814062156.

+91-9876864494..

+91-9876872801.

sanjiv@rkme.com

surya@rkme.com

saket@rkme.com

www.rkme.com

17.

R.K. Mahajan Worldwide.

G.T. Road, Suranussi,

Jalandhar, Punjab - 144027.

Rajiv Mahajan.

Nand Saroop.

+91-181-2673728.

+91-181-2672296.

+91-181-2672144.

+91-9814062155.

rajiv@rkmworldwide.com

marketing@rkmworldwide.com

www.rkmworldwide.com

18.

Rattan Brothers.

412-413 Leather Complex,

Kapurthala Road,

Jalandhar, Punjab - 144021.

Tilak Khinder.

Anurag Khinder.

+91-181-2651301.

+91-181-2650302.

+91-9814062400.

+91-9872767672.

tilakkhinder@rabrosports.com

anuragkhinder@rabrosports.com

www.rabrosports.com

19.

Sakay Traders.

Vill. Variana, Kapurthala Road,

Jalandhar, Punjab - 144021.

Himanshu Katyal.

Sunil Katyal.

Ashok Katyal.

+91-181-2650281.

+91-181-2650282.

+91-181-2650283.

+91-9915522477.

+91-9814163477.

+91-9814110477.

katyal.himanshu@sakaygroup.com

info@sakaygroup.com

www.sakaygroup.com

20.

Sarve Parkash & Co.

21 Basti Nau,

Jalandhar, Punjab - 144002.

Atul Madan.

Anoop Madan.

+91-181-5006600.

+91-181-5008816.

+91-9872684700.

+91-9872684500.

atul@sarveparkash.com

mailto:info@sarveparkash.com

www.sarveparkash.com

21.

Savi International.

104 Uday Nagar, Wadala Road,

Jalandhar, Punjab - 144003.

Ashok Verma.

Mukul Verma.

+91-181-2686038.

+91-181-2686039.

+91-181-2686040.

+91-9915592601.

+91-9872941898.

ashokverma_19@yahoo.co.in

saviintl@gmail.com

22.

Sharma Exports.

B-16, Sports & Surgical Complex,

Kapurthala Road,

Jalandhar, Punjab - 144021.

Sanjay Sharma.

Aman Seth.

+91-181-2650010.

+91-181-2651153.

+91-9815942444.

+91-9876001003.

sanjay@provin.com

aman@provin.com

info@provin.com

www.provin.com

23.

Soccer International Pvt. Ltd.

Basti Sheikh Road,

Jalandhar, Punjab - 144002.

 

Vikas Gupta.

Shaalini Gupta.

+91-181-2250416.

+91-181-2254118.

+91-181-5095904.

+91-9878062545.

+91-9878162545.

vikasgupta@soccerindia.com

bladders@soccerindia.com

www.soccerindia.com

24.

Sporting Syndicate Pvt. Ltd.

VPO Wariyana, Kapurthala Road,

Near Jalandhar Kunj,

Jalandhar, Punjab - 144021.

Alkesh Kohli.

Naresh Kohli.

+91-181-6576666.

+91-181-6576667.

+91-181-6576668.

+91-9988882003.

+91-9988882002.

alkesh@sportsgoodsindia.com

naresh@sportsgoodsindia.com

www.sportsgoodsindia.com

25.

Wasan Exports.

518 Park Road, Model Town,

Jalandhar, Punjab - 144003.

Satish Wasan.

Kumar Wasan.

+91-181-2650101.

+91-181-2650102.

+91-181-2441572.

+91-9855960408.

satishwasan@connectzone.in

kumarwasan@vsnl.com

www.wasansports.com

26.

Wintex Exports.

G.T. Road, Suranussi,

Jalandhar, Punjab - 144027.

Santosh Mahajan.

Sachin Mahajan.

+91-181-5059307/8.

+91-181-2670550.

+91-181-2671802.

+91-9872809279.

+91-9872854279.

wintexexports@vsnl.net

wintex@wintexexports.com

www.wintexexports.com

27.

Worldwide Cricket Co. Pvt. Ltd.

VPO Raipur, Rasulpur,

Jalandhar Pathankot Highway,

Jalandhar-144012.

Arvind Abrol.

Manish Arora.

V.K. Bahri.

+91-181-5049003.

+91-181-5049004.

+91`-9814022205.

+91-9888082240.

+91-9872918282.

archie@worldwidecricket.in

manish@worldwidecricket.in

bahri@worldwidecricket.in

up